ixelles.be

Composition

Le Bourgmestre

Christos Doulkeridis
Bourgmestre (ECOLO - GROEN)
Tél. 025156155
E-mail : christos.doulkeridis@ixelles.brussels

Les Échevins

Bea Diallo
1er Échevin (PS - sp.a)
avenue Maurice, 31 - 1050 Bruxelles
Tél. 025156468
Fax 025157890
E-mail : bea.diallo@ixelles.brussels
Site web : www.beadiallo.be

Audrey Lhoest
2e Échevine (ECOLO - GROEN)
chaussée d'Ixelles, 126 - 1050 Bruxelles
Tél. 025156133
E-mail : audrey.lhoest@ixelles.brussels

Caroline Désir
3e Échevine (PS - sp.a)
rue du Vivier, 19 - 1050 Bruxelles
Tél. 025156122
E-mail : caroline.desir@psmail.be
Site web : www.carolinedesir.be

Yves Rouyet
4e Échevin (ECOLO - GROEN)
avenue du Derby, 57/3 - 1050 Bruxelles
Tél. 025156106
E-mail : yves.rouyet@ixelles.brussels

Romain De Reusme
5e Échevin (PS - sp.a)
avenue de l'Hippodrome, 112 - 1050 Bruxelles
Tél. 025156120
E-mail : romain.dereusme@ixelles.brussels
Site web : www.romain.dereusme.be

Kélountang Ndiaye
6e Échevin (ECOLO - GROEN)
rue Marie-Henriette, 34 - 1050 Bruxelles
Tél. 025156467
GSM 0473572905
E-mail : ken.ndiaye@ixelles.brussels

Nabil Messaoudi
7e Échevin (PS - sp.a)
rue Maria Malibran, 16 - 1050 Bruxelles
Tél. 025156149
GSM 0485615581
E-mail : nabil.messaoudi@ixelles.brussels

Anaïs Camus
8e Échevine (ECOLO - GROEN)
chaussée d'Ixelles, 127/14 - 1050 Bruxelles
Tél. 025156112
E-mail : anais.camus@ecolo.be

Els Gossé
9e Échevine (ECOLO - GROEN)
rue Wéry, 22 - 1050 Bruxelles
Tél. 025156489
E-mail : els.gosse@elsene.brussels

Les Conseillers

Yves de Jonghe d'Ardoye d'Erp
Conseiller communal (MR)
avenue Émile de Béco, 60/9 - 1050 Bruxelles
GSM 0475452424
E-mail : ydejonghe@brutele.be

Dominique Dufourny
Conseillère communale (MR)
avenue de la Forêt, 8 - 1050 Bruxelles
GSM 0475356212
E-mail : dufourny.dominique@gmail.com
Site web : www.dominiquedufourny.be

Nathalie Gilson
Conseillère communale (MR)
chaussée de Vleurgat, 268 - 1050 Bruxelles
E-mail : nathalie.gilson@gmail.com
Site web : www.nathalie-gilson.be

Julie de Groote
Conseillère communale (Objectif XL)
rue Georges Lorand, 16 - 1050 Bruxelles
Tél./Fax 02.549.65.08
E-mail : juliedegroote@gmail.com

Viviane Teitelbaum
Conseillère communale (MR)
rue des Champs Élysées, 44 - 1050 Bruxelles
E-mail : viviane@teitelbaum.brussels
Site web : www.vitelu.be

Gautier Calomne
Conseiller communal (MR)
rue Jean Paquot, 46/10 - 1050 Bruxelles
GSM 0498.54.03.32
E-mail : gautiercalomne@hotmail.com
Site web : www.gautiercalomne.be

Hassan Chegdani
Conseiller communal (PS - sp.a)
chaussée de Boondael, 363 - 1050 Bruxelles
GSM 0478.68.99.16
E-mail : hassan.chegdani@cpasxl.irisnet.be

Solange Pitroipa
Conseillère communale (MR)
avenue de l'Université, 106/1 - 1050 Bruxelles
GSM 0497.48.23.25
E-mail : solange.pitroipa@ixelles.brussels
Site web : www.facebook.com/groups/74951599184/

Caroline Laporte
Conseillère communale (MR)
E-mail : caroline@carolinelaporte.be
Site web : www.carolinelaporte.be

Anne-Rosine Delbart
Conseillère communale (DéFI)
avenue Armand Huysmans, 174/26 - 1050 Bruxelles
Tél. 026488704
GSM 0476901205
E-mail : annerosinedelbart@hotmail.fr

Bertrand Wert
Conseiller communal (ECOLO - GROEN)
rue Adolphe Mathieu, 9/2 - 1050 Bruxelles
GSM 0485374818
E-mail : bertrand.wert@gmail.com

Maite Morren
Conseillère communale (sp.a)
rue Paul Spaak, 18 - 1050 Bruxelles
E-mail : maite.morren@elsene.brussels
Site web : www.maitemorren.eu

Alexandra Lexy De Roose
Conseillère communale (MR)
rue Joseph Stallaert, 7/1 - 1050 Bruxelles
E-mail : lexy@alexandraderoose.be

Motaher Chowdhury
Conseiller communal (Objectif XL)
rue du Viaduc, 130/1 - 1050 Bruxelles
E-mail : chmotaher@hotmail.com

Marie-Carmen Bex
Conseillère communale (ECOLO - GROEN)
rue Sans Souci, 74 - 1050 Bruxelles
GSM 0473695354
E-mail : mcarmen.bex@gmail.com

Nora Bednarski
Conseillère communale (ECOLO - GROEN)
rue Jules Lejeune, 1/1 - 1050 Bruxelles
GSM 0472907997
E-mail : nora.bednarski@ixelles.brussels

Caroline De Bock
Conseillère communale (PTB*PVDA)
rue Jules Bouillon, 10 - 1050 Bruxelles
GSM 0499426521
E-mail : caroline.debock@ixelles.brussels

Geoffroy Kensier
Conseiller communal (Objectif XL)
rue Gachard, 57/3 - 1050 Bruxelles
GSM 0478594151
E-mail : geoffroy.kensier@gmail.com
Site web : www.objectifxl.be

Milena Valachs
Conseillère communale (ECOLO - GROEN)
rue Lesbroussart, 73 - 1050 Bruxelles
E-mail : milena.valachs@ixelles.brussels

Peggy Stevens
Conseillère communale (ECOLO - GROEN)
rue du Brochet, 22 - 1050 Bruxelles
Tél. 026466113
E-mail : peggy.stevens@ixelles.brussels

Marie Borsu
Conseillère communale (ECOLO - GROEN)
rue Alphonse Hottat, 59 - 1050 Bruxelles
E-mail : marie.borsu@ixelles.brussels

Maximilien Ralet
Conseiller communal (ECOLO - GROEN)
rue Dautzenberg, 46 - 1050 Bruxelles
E-mail : maximilien.ralet@ixelles.brussels

Monica Frassoni
Conseillère communale (ECOLO - GROEN)
square de Meeûs, 22A - 1050 Bruxelles
E-mail : monica.frassoni@europeangreens.eu

Louis de Clippele
Conseiller communal (MR)
rue du Prince Royal, 23 - 1050 Bruxelles
GSM 0472638228
E-mail : louis.declippele@ixelles.brussels

Gilles Marot
Conseiller communal (PTB*PVDA)
avenue Guillaume Gilbert, 67 - 1050 Bruxelles
GSM 0495772103
E-mail : gilles.maro@gmail.com

Nevruz Unal
Conseillère communale (PS - sp.a)
avenue Armand Huysmans, 215 - 1050 Bruxelles
E-mail : nevruz.unal@ixelles.brussels

Adrien Volant
Conseiller communal (ECOLO - GROEN)
avenue des Grenadiers, 55 - 1050 Bruxelles
GSM 0497823956
E-mail : adrien.volant@ixelles.brussels

Abdeslam Tay
Conseiller communal (ECOLO - GROEN)
rue Juliette Wytsman, 6/16 - 1050 Bruxelles
E-mail : abdeslam.tay@ixelles.brussels

Noémie Roger
Conseillère communale (PS - sp.a)
rue Alfred Giron, 2 - 1050 Bruxelles
GSM 0474207527
E-mail : noemie.roger@gmail.com

Benoît Hellebuyck
Conseiller communal (MR)
rue de l'Abbaye, 111 - 1050 Bruxelles
GSM 0474112593
E-mail : benoit.hellebuyck@ixelles.brussels

Rodolphe d'Udekem d'Acoz
Conseiller communal (DéFI)
rue Veydt, 63/1 - 1050 Bruxelles
GSM 0494573456
E-mail : rodolphe.dudekemdacoz@ixelles.brussels

Nicolas Harmel
Conseiller communal (DéFI)
avenue George Bergmann, 70 - 1050 Bruxelles
GSM 0475900484
E-mail : nicolas.harmel@ixelles.brussels

Anne Delvaux
Conseillère communale (PS - sp.a)
rue Marie-Henriette, 79 - 1050 Bruxelles
Tél. 02.644.19.47
E-mail : anne.delvaux@voo.be

La secrétaire communale

Patricia van der Lijn
rue du Viaduc, 16 - 1050 Ixelles
Tél. 02.515.61.29
Fax 02.515.61.59
E-mail : patricia.vanderlijn@ixelles.brussels

Dernière modification : 2019-01-17 10:30:51